Ana Rosa Hopkins

neo:artprize: £1000


Helen Knowles

GreatArt Prize: £500 vouchers


Tiago Duarte

Ken Bromley Prize: £200 vouchers


Matthew Spencer

12 months neo:associate membership


David Ogle

Special Recommendation

The exhibition was 14th June - 28th July 2012



Artprize Catalogue

neo:artists would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank the judges, Kwong Lee and Aileen McEvoy for all their time, care and considered thought that went into making the final shortlist and then in choosing the eventual winners of the neo:artprize competition; the sponsors for their kind donations....and also Lyn Bannister and Jason Simpson for their tireless work over the past 3 months, without whose effort none of this would have been possible.

We'd also like to thank each and every participant for making this competition a HUGE success.




Market Place Great Art Bolton Council
bolton arts forum Ken Bromley Art Supplies Castlefield